X200 Tablet Multitouch In the email

I just ordered a X200 Tablet Multitouch from Lenovo.  I spent a hefty penny, but according to reviews online Lenovo is worth every penny.  My other choice was an HP business pc tablet but I was too tempted by the multitouch option and the great reviews the x200 received. I’ll post a short review of what I found.  Hopefully I can post a video review of the X200 Tablet working with several programs to see how these programs look on this tablet.  Unfortunately I wasn’t able to find a good review of this tablet that showed it running so I hope to do that before December.  I heard that Lenovo plans on releasing a X210 Tablet, but I think I will be completely happy with this tablet.  I’ll update  when I have more to report.

Leave a Reply

